Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Cheaha Realty Agent

Cheaha Realty Services

Lineville, Alabama
Office: 256-396-2717
Fax: 256-396-2756
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Agents

David Mattox
Broker/Co-owner
256-618-1243 cell
256-396-2717 office

david@cheaharealty.com

Billy Robertson
Realtor/Co-owner
256-618-1798 cell
256-396-2717 office

billy@cheaharealty.com


Eddie Grubbs
Realtor
256-310-0632 cell
256-396-2717 office
efax

eddie@cheaharealty.com

Paige Teague
Realtor
256-689-2000 cell
256-396-2717 office

paige@cheaharealty.com

Matt Crenshaw
Realtor
256-276-4901 cell
256-396-2717 office

matt@cheaharealty.com

     

   Brittney Meek
   Realtor
   256-848-0784  cell
   256-396-2717 office
   brittney@cheaharealty.com

 

   
   Paula Reynolds

   Realtor
   256-276-1021  cell
   256-396-2717 office
   paula@cheaharealty.com




 

   
   Audrey Hamlin

   Realtor
   256-454-2776 cell
   256-396-2717 office
   audrey@cheaharealty.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu