Welcome or Register

Our Agents

David Mattox
Broker/Co-owner
256-618-1243 cell
256-396-2717 office

david@cheaharealty.com

Billy Robertson
Realtor/Co-owner
256-618-1798 cell
256-396-2717 office

billy@cheaharealty.com


Eddie Grubbs
Realtor
256-310-0632 cell
256-396-2717 office
efax

eddie@cheaharealty.com

 

 



Paige Teague
Realtor
256-689-2000 cell
256-396-2717 office

paige@cheaharealty.com

Matt Crenshaw
Sales Agent
256-276-4901 cell
256-396-2717 office

matt@cheaharealty.com

     

Brittney Meek
Realtor
256-848-0784  cell
256-396-2717 office
brittney@cheaharealty.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Cheaha Realty Services
88865 Hwy. 9 * P. O. Box 68
Lineville, AL 36266
Phone: 256-396-2717
Fax: 256-396-2756
www.cheaharealty.com
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu